had to make a new blog pheuuuww

09:11

                  Previously i have my very own blog and it is now cannot be used anymore urgh . yeaa its quite a long time i didnt use this kind of thing. it can be count actually hahahahahah maybe a post in 2 years ? lol lagilah now so many security yg google use just to protect their user's account en ? but it will be a problem for someone like meh hahaah tooo lazy to explain why. hahaha google asked me to give them a code to verify whether i am the real user of the acc or not lol weh imagine lah i created that acc for many years ago kot, mana lah aku igt aku letak email lain yg boleh backup email aku huh hahahah okay entry je pon dah bebel panjang and its okay. 

                i am doing this just for fun lah and one more thing boleh bebajet speaking kat sini lol. in real life you rarely hear me speaking english hahah i am a bit low in this kind of communication, but kalau type or tulis in english boleh laa so-so lah . not in category expert yet yeah but it takes time lah and i am sure that kat u nanti i will lebih kerap speak in english and i really hope so. so, if you have seen any grammer mistake or what diam2 je lah eh ? buat2 x nampak lol .

               And, you know what ? i am not that kind of person yang rajin gilaaa update every single thing in blog but this night, 3/9/15 around pukul 12 instead of sleeping (sebab esok sekolah ahahahhaahhahaha student en ?) i make a new blog! woww sounds amazing kan ? yelah dahlah pemalas tapi sanggup pkul 12 pi buat a new blog . what ? hahhaah cik epal punya pasal lah ni. i went through her blog just now and she inspired me to make a blog. and i am actually malas gilaaa nak design this thing cause yeah i made this blog just to update what i want and xdelah jenis yg jaga blog gilaa2 tu kan ? we will see, kalau ade angin rajin annnnnnnnnnnnd have much time for this, insyaAllah i will update . hiks  

               almaklumlah orang belum exam spm lagi dah berangan nak jaga blog and update2 bagai lol. malam ni ade masa cause i am just finished my trial yayy! so excited plus keciwaaaa huwargh i dont know what i did on my papers. paling teruk so far i think it is bio and pqs . know what ? budak x baca buku mmg centuuuuu haaa ambek ko aduuhhh nak exam la ko x habis khatam 2 buku f4 and f5 tuuu kau ghase ? memang barai a cite diaa haa lantak ko. what i do right now is just pray just everything is gonna be okay . hope for a good result! (budak x malu baca buku x habis, jawab tah ape mintak for a good result lah) lol its okay, lagi banyak doa, Allah lagi suka. who knows maybe it can be a pengajaran for me to face the real exam kan ? 


                                                                         okbyee :'))

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Like us on Facebook